Skip To Main Content

Welcome Center Contacts

Sonia Kool

Director of Title & Special Programs

WC

503-982-4298

skool@woodburnsd.org

Jennifer Dixon

Dist Admin for Title & Special Programs

WC

503-982-4295

jdixon@woodburnsd.org

Claudia Ramirez-Trejo

Program Secretary

WC

503-982-4288

cramirez-trejo@woodburnsd.org

Cindy Avgi

Program Secretary/Migrant Data

WC

503-982-4289

cavgi@woodburnsd.org

Maricela Fernandez

HSC/STEP/Migrant Recruiter

WC

503-982-4291

mfernandez@woodburnsd.org

         

Teresa Estrada

Kinder Grant Readiness

WC

503-982-4292

 
         

Vacant

Migrant Recruiter

WC

503-982-4293

 

Vacant

Preschool -Migrant Specialist

WC

503-982-4294

 

Vacant

HSC/Migrant Program

WC

503-982-3363

 
         

Nadia Ceballos McLeod

Parent Involvement Specialist

WC

503-982-3371

nadia.ceballos@woodburnsd.org

Becky Mendez

Language Program Coordinator

WC

503-982-3373

bmendez@woodburnsd.org

Jennifer Traeger



 

Language Program Coordinator

WC

N/A

jtraeger@woodburnsd.org

Maria Alvarado

Home School Contact

WC

503-982-4899

malvarado@woodburnsd.org

Debbie Wolfer

Student Data Specialist

WC

503-982-2704

dwolfer@woodburnsd.org


 

Ayanna Zamora

Assistant Program Coordinator

      ASC

503-981-2892

azamora@woodburnsd.org

Lupe Econ       Assistant Program             ASC     503-982-4286     gecon@woodburnsd.org

                            Coordinator

Wendie Wierstra   Program Secretary      ASC     503-982-4280 wwierstra@woodburnsd.org

Vacant                 Assistant Secretary          ASC         503-982-4297