Skip To Main Content

WSD Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Family University-Winter Term
-
Wed, Jan 31
Pre-K Workshop - Migrant event
-
Woodburn Sucess High School, 1316 Meridian Dr, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Family University-Winter Term
-
WHS Mariachi Concert
-
Woodburn High School, 1785 N Front St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
FPMS Site Council Meeting
-
FPMS Library
Tue, Feb 6
Family University-Winter Term
-
Wed, Feb 7
Heritage PTO
-
Thu, Feb 8
District Russian Festival
-
WHS Site Council Meeting
-
WHS Site Council Meeting
-
Family University-Winter Term
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
DPAC - How to run a meeting
-
Woodburn Sucess High School, 1316 Meridian Dr, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
WES Site Council
-
Tue, Feb 13
Board Work Session
-
Family University-Winter Term
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
WHS Site Council
-
Family University-Winter Term
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Family University-Winter Term
-
Valor Site Council
-
Wed, Feb 21
Heritage Site Council
-
NM Site Council
-
Thu, Feb 22
Family University-Winter Term
-
Fri, Feb 23
Boys Varsity Bball
-
Girls Varsity Bball
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Success Site Council Meeting
-
District Wide Migrant - Reading workshop Grade: k-2
-
Washington Elementary School, 777 E Lincoln St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2