Skip To Main Content

WSD Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
July Organizational Board Meeting
-
Woodburn School District, 1390 Meridian Dr, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp Home Practices
-
Woodburn High School Athletic Field, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Fri, Jul 19
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp Home Practices
-
Woodburn High School Athletic Field, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp Home Practices
-
Woodburn High School Athletic Field, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp Home Practices
-
Woodburn High School Athletic Field, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp
North Bend High School, 2323 Pacific St, North Bend, OR 97459, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp Home Practices
-
Woodburn High School Athletic Field, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp
North Bend High School, 2323 Pacific St, North Bend, OR 97459, USA
Fri, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp
North Bend High School, 2323 Pacific St, North Bend, OR 97459, USA
Sat, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Football Team Camp
North Bend High School, 2323 Pacific St, North Bend, OR 97459, USA
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2