Community » Contact and Directions

Contact and Directions

 
 
1390 Meridian Drive
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Phone (503) 981-9555
Fax (503) 981-8018




440 Parr Road
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-981-2600

Principal: Sherrilynn Rawson
srawson@woodburnsd.org
Principal: Claudia Kis
ckis@woodburnsd.org


1041 N Boones Ferry Road
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-981-2825

Principal: Sarah Flynn
sflynn@woodburnsd.org

Assistant Principal: Mateo Courtney
mcourtney@woodburnsd.org


1800 W Hayes Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-982-4300

Principal: Oscar Belanger
obelanger@woodburnsd.org
 
Assistant Principal: Nuvia Nevarez
nnevarez@woodburnsd.org

777 E. Lincoln Stremailto:pmcdougal@woodburnsd.orget
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
971-983-3050
Principal: Alfredo Belanger
abelanger@woodburnsd.org

Assistant Principal: Ana Hansen
ahansen@woodburnsd.org

1025 N. Boones Ferry Rd.
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
971-983-3550

Principal: Yolanda Lopez
ylopez@woodburnsd.org

Assistant Principal: Peter McDougal, D. Ed.
pmcdougal@woodburnsd.org 

450 Parr Road
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-981-2750

Principal: Jeff Taylor
jetaylor@woodburnsd.org

Assistant Principal: Maria Vasquez
maria.vasquez@woodbursnd.org

1316 Meridian Drive
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-980-6185

Principal: Laurie Cooper
lcooper@woodburnsd.org
1785 N Front Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-980-6150

Principal: Joe Jensen
jjensen@woodburnsd.org
1785 N Front Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-980-6200

Principal: Ricardo Marquez
rmarquez@woodburnsd.org
1785 N Front Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-980-6100

Principal: Dulce Nash
dnash@woodburnsd.org

1785 N Front Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
503-980-6250

Principal: Desiree Kiesel
dkiesel@woodburnsd.org




1495 Aztec Drive
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Phone (503) 983-3531



1785 N Front Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Phone (503) 981-2617



1081 Newberg Hwy
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Phone (503) 982-4278

Technology Coordinator: Bob Clabaugh
rclabaugh@woodburnsd.org


1091 Newberg Hwy
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Maintenance: 503-981-2714
Nutrition Services: 503-981-2712

Woodburn School District Preschool

1274 North 5th Street
Woodburn, Oregon 97071
Phone (971) 983-3043