Information Technology Services » Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services

Our Mission:

To provide quality customer service and support to the Woodburn School District; preparing our school community to embrace and utilize technology and be productive members of society.

 

Contacts:

Bob Clabaugh
Technology Coordinator
503-982-4278
rclabaugh@woodburnsd.org

Terri Darvell
ITS Program Secretary
503-982-4278
tdarvell@woodburnsd.org

Mark Nofzinger
District Network Specialist
mnofzinger@woodburnsd.org

Noel Rea
District Network Specialist
nrea@woodburnsd.org

David Megrath
Computer/Network Technician
dmegrath@woodburnsd.org

Jonathan Stoner
Computer/Network Technician
jstoner@woodburnsd.org

Kenneth Mabry
Computer/Network Technician
kmabry@woodburnsd.org

William Mauschbaugh
Computer/Network Technician
wmauschbaugh@woodburnsd.org

Ken Turner
Computer/Network Technician
kturner@woodburnsd.org

Peter Murphy
Help Desk Specialist
pmurphy@woodburnsd.org

If you need technical support for any District related issue please contact us:

helpdesk@woodburnsd.org
https://helpdesk.woodburnsd.org
(503) 982-4285

Technology Acceptable Use Policy Agreements