Department of Teaching & Learning Staff Directory

Laurie Cooper
Director of Teaching & Proficiency Learning
503-981-2708
lcooper@woodburnsd.org


Lena Baucum
TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)
503-982-4281
lbaucum@woodburnsd.org


Claudia Kis
Teaching and Learning Coordinator
New Teacher Mentor Program
503-951-8694
ckis@woodburnsd.org


Nicole Pete
K-12 Teaching and Proficiency Learning Coordinator
npete@woodburnsd.org


Charlotte Fipps
Program Secretary
503-982-4274
cfipps@woodburnsd.org


Debbie Wolfer
Data Specialist, PowerSchool,
ADM/State Collections
503.-982-2704
dwolfer@woodburnsd.org


Liz Woolley
Data Specialist, INFORM,
PowerSchool
503-982-2716
lwoolley@woodburnsd.org